The Ministry at Crown

You can email individual contacts by clicking on the enevlope icon beside each. Clicking on POP means the message will open in your desktop mail software, clicking on Web will open a message window in your browser.

Reverend | Peter Donald
Peter Donald Tel: 01463 230537
Email: or

Peter Donald is the parish Minister – responsible for worship, leadership and pastoral care.
Session Clerk | Brian Macgill
Brian Macgill

Brian Macgill is the Session Clerk – serving the team of Elders.
Clerk to the Congregational Board | Judith Macleod

Judith Macleod is the Clerk Congregational Board
Chair of Board | Bill Mein
Bill Mein

Treasurer | Donald MacKenzie

Director of Music | Brigid Donald
Brigid Donald

Church Secretary |
Email: or

The Church Office is open Tuesday to Friday, 9.30-12 am.
ET Coordinator | Eileen Ardern
Eileen Ardern

Visitors Coordinator | Jane Wilson
Jane Wilson